Wij zijn Spryng

En geloven in de kracht van SMS

SMS
+31 6 41 04 11 06
of bel
+31 20 770 3005

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryng.nl

SMS
+31 6 42 20 29 89
of bel
+31 20 770 3005

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Jan Paul van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryng.nl

SMS
+31 6 11 39 24 24
of bel
+31 20 770 3005

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

André Buijs

Risk & Compliance
andre@spryng.nl 

 

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Arjen Schuiten

Partnership Director
arjen@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Charles Beaumont

Development
charles@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Frank Mand

Development
frank@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Kees de Wit

Sales & Marketing
kees@spryng.nl

Eva Renia

Communication Specialist
eva@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Stephanie Markus

Office Manager
stephanie@spryng.nl

Bel
+31 20 770 3005

Jeroen van der Meulen

Head of Support
jeroen@spryng.nl